This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
August
1
Thursday 7:00 PM

Annie

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/1/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
2
Friday 7:00 PM

Annie

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
3
Saturday 2:00 PM

Annie

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM CDT (doors open at 1:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 2:00 PM
August
3
Saturday 7:00 PM

Annie

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
4
Sunday 3:00 PM

Annie

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM CDT (doors open at 2:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/4/2019 @ 3:00 PM
August
7
Wednesday 2:00 PM

Annie (Special Matinee Pricing)

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 2:00 PM CDT (doors open at 1:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 8/7/2019 @ 2:00 PM
August
7
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Annie

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 8/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
8
Thursday 7:00 PM

Annie

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
9
Friday 7:00 PM

Annie

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
10
Saturday 2:00 PM

Annie

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM CDT (doors open at 1:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/10/2019 @ 2:00 PM
August
10
Saturday 7:00 PM

Annie

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
11
Sunday 3:00 PM

Annie

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM CDT (doors open at 2:40 PM)
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/11/2019 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...