This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
August
2
Thursday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/2/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
3
Friday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/3/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
4
Saturday 2:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/4/2018 @ 2:00 PM
August
4
Saturday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/4/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
5
Sunday 3:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 3:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/5/2018 @ 3:00 PM
August
8
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 8/8/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
9
Thursday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/9/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
10
Friday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
11
Saturday 2:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/11/2018 @ 2:00 PM
August
11
Saturday 7:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/11/2018 @ 7:00 PM
August
12
Sunday 3:00 PM

Mary Poppins

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM CDT
The King's University, 2121 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/12/2018 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...